Odds & Ends

Contact Jane New on JaneNewRomanticFantasy@gmail.com

Her FaceBook page is https://www.facebook.com/JaneNewRomanticFantasy/

Her Twitter handle is @JaneNewAuthor

For those who are fussy about these things, the reading order for the Tracy Jones Adventure series is as follows:

  1. The Job Interview
  2. Afternoon in the City
  3. The First Candidate
  4. Bed of Roses
  5. Every Step You Take
  6. Every Move You Make (being edited)
  7. I’ll Be Watching You (WIP)

Pan’s People and Time To Dance are standalone stories and unrelated to the Tracy Jones Adventure series. Another standalone story entitled “Shopping for a Bed” has also been accepted by Cobblestone Press. Release date is as yet unknown.










. Click the Edit or add another page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s